International Union of Operating Engineers Local 150

Painters District Council #30

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 701

Laborers’ International Union of North America Local 68

Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council

Sheet Metal Workers Local Union 265

Personal PAC

Advocates Society

Teamsters Local 700

Sean Casten, Congressman

Delia Ramirez, Congresswoman

Michael W. Frerichs, Treasurer

Suzy Glowiak Hilton, Illinois State Senator

Laura Ellman, Illinois State Senator

Jenn Ladisch Douglass, Illinois State Senator

Diane Blair Sherlock, Illinois State Representative

Janet Yang Rohr, Illinois State Representative

Terra Costa Howard, Illinois State Representative

 Anne Stava-Murray, Illinois State Representative

Deb Conroy, DuPage County Board Chair

Liz Chaplin, DuPage County Board Member

Yeena Yoo, DuPage County Board

Paula Deacon Garcia, DuPage County Board member

Lucy Chang Evans, DuPage County Board Member

Greg Schwarze – DuPage County Board – District 6

Mary Jo Mullen, Village of Lisle Trustee

Thomas Duffy, Village of Lisle Trustee

Leslie Sadowski-Fugitt, Downers Grove Commissioner

Greg Hose, Downers Grove Commissioner

Chris Glmartin, Downers Grove Village Council member

Allison Longenbaugh, Naperville City Councilwoman

Ian Holzhauer, Naperville Council member

Dan Hebreard, DuPage County Forest Preserve President

John Risvold, Naperville Park District Commissioner

Candice Adams, DuPage Circuit Clerk

Bill White, DuPage County Auditor

Illinois Appellate Court Justices Linda Davenport, Joe Hettel and Lance Peterson are proud to endorse Judge Leah Setzen for the 18th Judicial Circuit Court in DuPage County.

Prior to her appointment as a Circuit Judge by Supreme Court Justice Mary Kay O’Brien and unanimous approval by the Illinois Supreme Court, she had an outstanding legal career.

Leah is a highly experienced and qualified attorney with a deep commitment to justice. She started her career as a prosecutor in the Kane County State’s Attorney’s Office, and went on to practice family law. Her outstanding reputation and understanding of the law caused her to be a frequent speaker and educator of fellow attorneys.

Leah is committed to ensuring that everyone has fair and equal access to justice and she has already displayed her ability to be an outstanding judge. We urge you to support her campaign and to vote for her on March 19, 2024 and November 5, 2024.

Illinois Appellate Court Justices Linda Davenport, Joe Hettel and Lance Peterson